$3393
sales@hotmine.io
  • Cart 0
      Your cart is empty!
    Hotmine
    Cart 0
      Your cart is empty!

    About us

    About us

    About us

    Our company "Hotmine" is engaged in supply and development of modern mining equipment for Bitcoin throughout Ukraine, Georgia, Russia, USA, Canada, India, Korea and Kazakhstan.

    We are not just a company that is developing technologies for Bitcoin mining equipment, production of miners at the industrial level and development of infrastructure of a blockchain in Ukraine. We are a company that works openly, we are the major participant in the crypto community that sees the future of the crypto-world, while working in it. We are entrepreneurs, leaders and initiators. We are generating new innovations, defying conventions and we are not being afraid of complexities.

    Our innovations:

    • Staring from 2013, we have been intensively working on immersion cooling technology based on 55nm ASIC chip, with a capacity of 5 TH/s, 5kW power consumption
    • In 2014, we have developed a model of the miner based on immersion-cooling for the heating of residential premises based on a 55 nm ASIC chip, with a performance of 81 TH/s
    • In 2015, we have developed miner lamp based on 55nm ASIC chip, with a performance 3Gh/s and power consumption of 75W
    • After another year of elaborations, we have decided to integrate a new generation of hash boards for outdated miners of Antminer S5 models. In production was realized an Upgrade Kits X5, X6 with 16nm ASIC chips, with a performance of 3.3 TH/s - 8.7 TH/s, power consumption of 490 watts - 1.2 kW, which still are the best microprocessors on the market
    • In 2017 the main goal was to realize the industrial miner based on ASIC 16nn chips. The goal was achieved: the Data Tank which has immersion-cooling, with a high performance up to 740 TH/s and with a power consumption of 75 kW
    • Deployment of a complete Bitcoin blockchain node
    • Realized the hotel for the Bitcoin mining equipment, with full standards and policies for the blockchain community

    To contact us

В продаже есть майнеры Hotmine X6 и Hotmine U6
sales@hotmine.io
Hotmine
Cart 0
    Ваша корзина пуста!

О нас

About us

О нас

Компания «Хотмайн» занимается поставкой и разработкой современного майнингового оборудования для Bitcoin по всей территории Украины, Грузии, России, США, Канады, Индии, Кореи и Казахстана.

Мы не просто компания разработке технологий майнингового оборудования, производства майнеров на промышленном уровне и развитием инфраструктуры блокчейн в Украине. Мы - компания, которая работает открыто, является крупным участником криптосообщесва и видит будущее криптомира, работая на него. Мы — предприниматели, лидеры и инициаторы. Мы делаем новое, бросаем вызов условностям и не боимся сложностей.

Наши разработки:

  • c 2013 года мы интенсивно работаем над технологией иммерсионного охлаждения на базе 55nm ASIC чипа с производительностью 5 TH/s, потреблением 5кВт
  • в 2014 году создали модель майнера с иммерсионным охлаждением для обогрева жилых помещений на базе 55nm ASIC чипа, производительностью 81 TH/s
  • в 2015 году нами была разработана лампочка майнер на основе 55nm ASIC чипа с производительностью 3Gh/s и потреблением 75Вт
  • после очередного года разработок, было принято решение об интеграции нового поколения хэш плат под устаревшие майнеры моделей Antminera S5. В производство были выпущены Upgrade Kits X5, X6 с 16nm ASIC чипами, с производительностью от 3.3 TH/s - 8.7 TH/s, с потреблением 490 Вт - 1.2 кВт, которые являются и по сей день лучшими микропроцессорами на рынке майнингового оборудования
  • одной из главных задач для промышленного майнинга была разработка Дата Танк на основе 16nm ASIC чипа с иммерсионным охлаждением в 2017 году с высокой производительность до 740 TH/s с потреблением 75 кВт
  • развернута полная нода блокчейну Bitcoin
  • реализована гостиница для майнеров как хостинг, которая с использованием всех правил работы по размещению, покупке и перемещению оборудования дает нам блокчейн.